LIFE.

img_3057img_3235

Hello there dear friends,

I guess I got side tracked again, and decided that the blog world was a little much for me but hey , I came back earlier this time. I decided that getting my life together was kind of more important than keeping a blog up to date with things that I did not even have planned. I had so many things planned but somehow they just did not seem like ME the writer. I learned over the last week or so that to be free really does take the guts to just let go. I’m starting to learn that I do not have all the time in the world to do what I want……. But that time itself will make for the things that really do matter, and that really do need to get done. Life has been crazy. I got a new job as a barista, and I am absolutely in love with it. It is the hardest thing I have ever done, and trying to remember everything is very hard. I love the people though. They are very helpful, and I know that one day – I will be a coffee master. ha! Life other than getting the dream job, has been great. My dog is learning that what I say- goes. I want what is best for him but sometimes that means giving and taking some of the other things that seem to be happening lately. He has yet to learn that biting is not permitted, but he is only 5 months… HOLY SMOKES HE IS 5 MONTHS OLD. WHERE HAS THE TIME GONE?!?!?!?!!? We need to celebrate… I might just bring him a pup cup when I come home tonight 🙂 Everything is coming together, and I am really loving life. I have not been this happy in a very long time. There are some things I would love to accomplish, but hey I will get there in time, and time will come. I’m happy, and that’s the best thing that has been happening to me lately. I’m taking this happiness, and just spreading it with everyone I come into contact with. I am ready to see what this future holds for me, and I am going to welcome it with open arms and an open heart. Here goes nothing.

img_3235img_1765

Leave a comment